top of page

Chakra Gems & Their Healing Properties

Updated: Jul 27, 2023

There are many stones which can help to bring your Chakra's back into alignment.

I have chosen the following crystals for my Chakra Crystal set because I love how they compliment each other. The 7 high quality crystal gemstones will assist you to balance your Chakra's.

Each Crystal Chakra Set comes complete with seven high quality crystal gemstones. The sizes vary according to availability. Included is an information card, helping to explain the seven main Chakras, and the corresponding stones healing properties.

The set includes the following crystals: Amethyst (Crown Chakra) Lepidolite (3rd Eye Chakra) Sodalite (Throat Chakra) Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra) Citrine (Solar Plexus Chakra) Carnelian (Sacral Chakra) Garnet (Root Chakra)


Please download a free copy of the information card detailing the crystal healing properties for these Gems.

Crystal properties
Download PDF • 1.06MB

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page