top of page
Chakra Bracelet with Lotus Chakra Charms

Chakra Bracelet with Lotus Chakra Charms

Excluding GST

Beautiful Chakra Bracelet with gorgeous gemstone beads and lotus chakra charms.


Healing Properties of the 7 Chakras


  • Violet for Crown Chakra : Enlightenment, cosmic consciousness, energy, perfection.
  • Indigo for Third Eye Chakra : Spiritual awareness, psychic power, intuition, light.
  • Blue for Throat Chakra : Communication center, expression, divine guidance.
  • Green for Heart Chakra : Love, compassion, universal consciousness, emotional balance.
  • Yellow for Solar Plexus : Intellect, ambition, personal power, protective.
  • Orange for Sacral Chakra : Creativity, healing, sexuality and reproduction, desire, emotion, intuition.
  • Red for Root Chakra : Stability, grounding, physical energy, will, security.


When all of your Chakras are aligned your entire system is in peace and harmony. 

bottom of page